Skip to main content

Frequently Asked Questions

Explore popular questions and answers about PEBBLES™ cereals and products.

Yes, Fruity and Cocoa PEBBLES™ cereals are gluten-free! Always make sure to check the nutrition label on your cereal box for the most up-to-date nutrition information.

PEBBLES™ cereal was released in 1971 and was the first brand ever created around a TV show character!

PEBBLES™ cereal and other snack varieties are available at a variety of retailers across the United States. Use our store locator to find our cereals in stores near you and online.

Fruity PEBBLES™ is the most popular flavor of PEBBLES cereal, with Cocoa PEBBLES™ as a close second!

Yabba dabba doo

Have Another Question?

If you couldn’t find the answer you were looking for, please let us know by filling out our contact form on postconsumerbrands.com.